RHolland2022.jpg
Ron Holland, Mayor
TonyMIkesREV.jpg
Tony Mikes, Mayor Pro Tem, Ward 3
DanDavis(1).jpg
Dan Davis, Ward 4
KarlWREV.jpg
Karl Wooldridge, At Large 2
BradBuffREV.jpg
Brad Buffington, Ward 2
IMG_0184.JPG
AJ Welch, At Large 1
MarciaT2022.jpg
Marcia Tweeten, At Large 3
CarlyC2022.jpg
Carly Carper, Ward 1

City Council

Mayor Ron Holland - mayor@forestcityia.com 

 

Brad Buffington (Ward 2) - ward2@forestcityia.com

Carly Carper (Ward 1) - ward1@forestcityia.com 

Dan Davis (Ward 4) - ward4@forestcityia.com

Tony Mikes, Mayor Pro Tem (Ward 3) - tmikes@forestcityia.com 

Marcia Tweeten (At Large 3) - mtweeten@forestcityia.com  

AJ Welch (At Large 1) - ajwelch@forestcityia.com

Karl Wooldridge (At Large 2) - atlarge2@forestcityia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor

Name                
Length of Term
Term Expires
Ron Holland
Remainder of Term
12-31-27

 

City Council (Elected)

Name Length of Term Term Expires
Brad Buffington 4 Years 12-31-27
Dan Davis 4 Years 12-31-27
Carly Carper 4 Years 12-31-27
Tony Mikes 4 Years 12-31-25
Marcia Tweeten 4 Years 12-31-25
AJ Welch 4 Years 12-31-25
Karl Wooldridge 4 Years 12-31-27

 

Last updated 4/29/2024 2:33:32 PM